NEW MIXTAPE: “#ThisIsNotAMixtape – The Mixtape???” (free download) [TekniqueTheKingpin*com]

Veteran mixtape king TEKNIQUE The Kingpin comes hard with the 1st edition of his new series #ThisIsNotAMixtape with dope new music from the hottest new artists out and fresh sounds from some vets!


    #ThisIsNotAMixtape TRACKLIST:

01. INTRO – TEKNIQUE The Kingpin
02. MAKE IT LOOK EASY – Busta Rhymes ft. Gucci Mane
03. I DON’T CARE – Fred The Godson ft. Cory Gunz
05. SHOW MONEY – Chief Keef ft. Oochie & P. Wild
06. I DON’T SEE ‘EM – DJ Khaled ft. Birdman, Ace Hood & 2 Chainz
07. MOWET – Roscoe Dash ft. French Montana
08. TAKE THIS – Gunplay
09. BAG OF MONEY (remix) – Wale ft. Rick Ross, Trina, Tyga, Lil Wayne, Omarion, French Montana & Rockie Fresh
10. PARTY – Schoolboy Q
11. MOLLIE – Yung Joc ft. T-Pain
12. I DID IT 4 MY DAWGZ – DJ Khaled ft. Rick Ross, Meek Mill, French Montana, & Jadakiss
13. CREEP (freestyle) – Nipsey Hustle
14. WESTSIDE, RIGHT ON TIME – Kendrick Lamar ft. Young Jeezy
15. **KINGPIN CLASSIC** (1996)
16. GOODBYE – Slaughterhouse
17. SOMETHING ELSE – Fred The Godson ft. Vado & Face 49
18. YOLA – Jay Rock
19. OUTRO – TEKNIQUE The Kingpin
20. **BONUS** HOW WE SURVIVE – Sean Kingston ft. Busta Rhymes



Leave a comment

Filed under mixtapes, Music, Music/Mixtapes

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s