NEWS: LL Cool J Reveals “Authentic Hip Hop” Album Cover & Tracklist, New Music! [KingpinTV*net]

LL Cool J reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming 14th studio album “Authentic Hip Hop”, which is to be released on February 12th, 2013. The only features come from singers Joe and Monica. It looks like this will be an independent release by LL, as he finished his contract with Def Jam on his last album “Exit 13” a few years ago. No deals have been reported as of press time.


1. Something About U (FTW)
2. Where Ya At (BOSS)
3. Take It (feat. Joe)
4. Closer (feat. Monica)
5. Too Late
6. New Love
7. Dream With Me
8. Girl So Bad
9. Ratchet
10. Bartender Please
11. Bath Salt
12. Getting Paper
13. Jump On It
14. Hell Yeah
15. Whaddup


Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s