NEWS: N.W.A. & LL Cool J Nominated For 2014 Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame! []

N.W.A. and LL Cool J are the sole hip-hop nominees in for this year’s Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction Ceremony.

N.W.A. find themselves in a familiar spot as they were in last year, with the nominations announced for induction into the Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame. Last year N.W.A was up for nomination, but in the end didn’t make the cut, and this year they’ve returned as a nominee once more.

Along with N.W.A, LL Cool J has been nominated. Other notable rock bands among this year’s 16 nominations include Nirvana, The Zombies, Deep Purple and Peter Gabriel.

The 29th annual Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony takes place in April in New York, and will be broadcast on HBO.


 |  Instagram

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s